The 7 Deadly Sins Challenge: All Up In My Business

I saw this over at My Hair Is Me.

The 7 Deadly Sins Challenge…

Day 1 – Vanity:  Seven great things about yourself.

Day 2 – Gluttony:  Seven guilty pleasures.

Day 3 – Avarice (Greed):  Seven worldly material desires.

Day 4 – Sloth:  Seven things you neglect to do.

Day 5 – Envy:  Seven things you lack and covet.

Day 6 – Wrath:  Seven things that piss you off.

Day 7 – Lust:  Seven love secrets

And I thought what a great way for all of you to get to know more about me.

I mean because I know I don’t already over share lol.

So for the next 7 days (not including Saturday & Sunday)…

Hey a girl needs some rest…

I will be sharing with you my deepest, darkest, most intimate thoughts.

Uh Oh this could be bad…

12 thoughts on “The 7 Deadly Sins Challenge: All Up In My Business

  1. Pingback: Deadly Sin: Lust « The bomb dot com backslash the shyt

  2. Pingback: Deadly Sin: Wrath « The bomb dot com backslash the shyt

  3. Pingback: Deadly Sin: Envy « The bomb dot com backslash the shyt

  4. Pingback: Deadly Sin: Greed « The bomb dot com backslash the shyt

  5. Pingback: Deadly Sin: Sloth « The bomb dot com backslash the shyt

  6. Pingback: Deadly Sin: Gluttony « The bomb dot com backslash the shyt

  7. Pingback: The 2zpoint view on Racism « 2zpoint Blog

  8. Pingback: The 7 Deadly Sins Challenge: Greedy Little Grubber « The Candy Shoppe

  9. Pingback: Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself « The Candy Shoppe

What are you thinking?