having sex

Very well written personal experience with a very difficult topic

SUCH IS LIFE.

Since I’ve stopped waiting until marriage, I’m learning more about (not) having sex.

My previous post on this topic yearned for a renewed perspective on sex, one that could be tested and pass. For me, this has meant unlearning and relearning how to approach celibacy beyond mere abstinence from sex outside marriage.

To do this with greater maturity, honesty, and integrity, I’m focusing on living my life as the person God created me to be. Here’s some of what I’ve been learning.

View original post 718 more words

What are you thinking?

