Hands

He wraps his hands

Around my neck

And kisses me like he could steal my breathe

I crave his touch

On my skin

And inner thighs

Over every square inch that is hidden from view

Oh the way he fondles my heart

And caresses my breasts

Only add to the heat we create

When he slides in between

I couldn’t keep a secret if I tried

To say I love

Would be an understatement

I would be a lie

If I were to try and say otherwise

But I can’t speak

With his hands around my neck

Gently squeezing out my pleasure

I call his name

And beg him to take what is his

Willingly submitted

There is no other choice

For either of us

Because everything I need is wrapped up

In the palms of his hands

3 thoughts on “Hands

What are you thinking?

