Late Day Post: I’m a YouTube Star

I wanted to add a video to my post on the 3in6 challenge.

But I found out that WordPress doesn’t allow that unless you upgrade.

So to get around that little issue, I’ve decided to become a YouTube star.

Not really but I found that if I loaded the video there then I could embed it here…

No muss, no fuss.

So here is my very first video.

Enjoy!

*Please note it’s a little janky but I think ok for my 1st try.  Just smile and nod in agreement.  Thanks for your support

3 thoughts on “Late Day Post: I’m a YouTube Star

  1. Pingback: 3in6 Hair Challenge: The Wrap Up « The Candy Shoppe

What are you thinking?

