The 7 Deadly Sins Challenge: You Think You All That

The 7 Deadly Sins Challenge…

Day 1 – Vanity:  Seven great things about yourself.

Figured I might as well start with this one.

And I’m sure there are those who are saying to themselves,

“She think she all that.”

Yup I am…

At least today because it’s all about being vain.

So here goes:

The way I lick my lips

And bat my eyes

Shake my hips

And spit that fire

Make love to your mind

And caress your soul with my words

All while holding down my own.

What are you thinking?

