I’m Naked With Socks On

Well not technically since I don’t really like to wear socks or stockings.

But today I am happy to report that I have a piece up over at NWSO.net

Yeah me!!!

The piece is entitled “Would You Make Love in an Airport (Mile High Club)” and it’s my second piece of erotica.

It’s a genre that I’m new to but i hope you enjoy my efforts.

So check it out…

One thought on “I’m Naked With Socks On

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention I’m Naked With Socks On « The Candy Shoppe -- Topsy.com

What are you thinking?

