Wicked

Yup these are my pretty feet

I’m a wicked little thing.    

Don’t believe me?    

Just ask the dudes on the block.    

They fall in love based off the way I walk.    

I’m a wicked little thing.    

Yeah you heard me right.    

Can’t get me off your mind.    

Or my taste off your lips.    

I’m a wicked little thing.    

Not from the islands.    

But my whine ain’t nothing to be messed with.    

And I’m hotter than the dance hall on Friday night.    

I’m a wicked little thing.    

From the top of my pretty little head.    

To the soles of my 3 inch red bottomed heels.    

Step this way with caution.    

I’m a wicked little thing.    

Sugar and spice.    

Everything you’ll like.    

But don’t say I didn’t warn you.    

One thought on “Wicked

What are you thinking?

